We promise Low Prices, Quality Product and 30 day Money Back Guarantee
Currency: USD
  • USD
  • GBP
  • EUR
  • SGD
  • AUD
  • CHF

Shop All Categories

Kylie Minogue Showgirl Homecoming Live (2 CDs) New

Model: C149

Price: $10.10    Always Free Shipping

Will ship out within 1 - 3 business days
Sold Out
digg it

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 56.4g

Product Description

Kylie Minogue - Showgirl Homecoming Live (2 CDs)

EMI Int'l
ISRC CN-A26-07-352-00/A.J6
ISBN 978-7-7996-2730-4
UPC 9 787799 627304

Song List:

Disc 1:
1. Overture - The Showgirl Theme
2. Better The Devil You Know
3. In Your Eyes
4. White Diamond
5. On A Night Like This
6. Everything Taboo
7. Temple Prequel
8. Confide In Me
9. Cowboy Style
10. Finer Feelings
11. Too Far
12. Red Blooded Woman
13. Slow
14. Kids (Featuring Bono)

Disc 2:
1. Rainbow Prequel
2. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
3. Come Into My World
4. Chocolate
5. I Believe In You
6. Dreams
7. Burning Up
8. The Locomotion
9. I Should Be So Lucky
10. Hand On Your Heart
11. Space Prequel
12. Can't Get You Out Of My Head
13. Light Years
14. Especially For You
15. Love At First Sight

Licensed Asian Release


Audio CD (plays on all cd, portable cd, car cd, dvd players worldwide)

Customer Reviews

There is currently no customer reviews for this product.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 November, 1999.

Sign Up for Offers

Be the first to receive emails about our weekly deals, special offers and new products from BoB!

Have you seen ...

Romantic 3D Watches for Her


i love bestofferbuy.com

good support and value for money

excellent service thankyou

fast excellent service thankyou items are good quality too thankyou si

Good Customer Service

Only problem in beginning was I thought it was Australian Dollars not US$ but now that I know - everything is ok and I will shop with them...

PayPal Buyer Protection McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams