We promise Low Prices, Quality Product and 30 day Money Back Guarantee
Currency: USD
  • USD
  • GBP
  • EUR
  • SGD
  • AUD
  • CHF

Shop All Categories

Luther Vandross: The Ultimate Luther Vandross 2007

Model: C132

Price: $8.70    Always Free Shipping

Will ship out within 1 - 3 business days
Sold Out
digg it

Product Details

  • Shipping Weight: 56.4g

Product Description

Luther Vandross - The Ultimate Luther Vandross

1. Shine
2. Got You Home
3. Never Too Much
4. Give Me The Reason
5. Dance With My Father
6. I Really Didn't Mean It
7. Stop To Love
8. Searching (Performed by Change)
9. Take You Out
10. Power Of Love/Love Power
11. So Amazing
12. Buy Me A Rose
13. Love The One You're With
14. Any Love
15. Always And Forever
16. The Closer I Get To You (Featuring Beyonce Knowles)
17. Endless Love (Duet with Mariah Carey)

ISRC CN-F18-07-486-00/A.J6
ISBN 978-7-7989-5038-0
UPC 9 787798 950380 Song List:

Licensed Asian Release


Audio CD (plays on all cd, portable cd, car cd, dvd players worldwide)

Customer Reviews

There is currently no customer reviews for this product.

This product was added to our catalog on Tuesday 30 November, 1999.

Sign Up for Offers

Be the first to receive emails about our weekly deals, special offers and new products from BoB!

Have you seen ...

Romantic 3D Watches for Her


Good Customer Service

Only problem in beginning was I thought it was Australian Dollars not US$ but now that I know - everything is ok and I will shop with them...

i love bestofferbuy.com

good support and value for money

Shipping SD cards

Very good shipment. 11 days to Europe. Very high recommended. After sales answered my inquiry about the shipment within 3 hours!! I will buy again at...

PayPal Buyer Protection McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams