Wir versprechen niedrige Preise, hochwertige Produkte und 30 Tage Geld-Zurück-Garantie
Währungen: EUR
  • USD
  • GBP
  • EUR
  • SGD
  • AUD
  • CHF
English  German  French  italian  spanish  japanese  

Shop All Categories

Sergio Mendes Timeless 2006 CD New Black Eyed Peas

Artikelnummer: C131

Price: €8,69    Immer versandkostenfrei

digg it


  • Gewicht: 56.4g


Sergio Mendes - Timeless

Song List:

1. Mas Que Nada (Mah-sh Keh Nah-da) featuring The Black Eyed Peas
2. That Heat featuring Erykah Badu and will.i.am of The Black Eyed Peas
3. Berimbau/Consolacao (Beh-rim-bao/Con-soh-lah-soun) featuring Stevie Wonder and Gracinha Leporace
4. The Frog featuring Q-Tip and will.i.am of The Black Eyed Peas
5. Let Me featuring Jill Scott and will.i.am of The Black Eyed Peas
6. Bananeira (Bah-nah-nay-rah) (Banana Tree) featuring Mr. Vegas
7. Surfboard featuring will.i.am of The Black Eyed Peas
8. Please Baby Don't featuring John Legend
9. Samba Da Bencao (Samba Of The Blessing) featuring Marcelo D2
10. Timeless featuring India.Arie
11. Loose Ends featuring Justin Timberlake, Pharoahe Monch and will.i.am of The Black Eyed Peas
12. Fo'-Hop (Por Tras de Bras de Pina) featuring Guinga and Marcelo D2
13. Lamento (No Morro) featuring Maogani Quartet
14. E Menina (Hey Girl)
15. Yes, Yes Y'All featuring Black Thought of The Roots, Chali 2na of Jurassic 5, Debi Nova & will.i.am of the Black Eyed Peas

Concord Records
ISRC CN-C18-07-362-00/A.J6
ISBN 978-7-88324-032-7
UPC 9 787883 240327

Licensed Asian Release


Audio CD (plays on all cd, portable cd, car cd, dvd players worldwide)


Es gibt derzeit keine Kundenrezensionen für dieses Produkt.

Dieser Artikel wurde am Dienstag, 30. November 1999 eingetragen.

Sign Up for Offers

Be the first to receive emails about our weekly deals, special offers and new products from BoB!

Schon gesehen? ...

Romantic 3D Watches for Her


PayPal Buyer Protection McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams