We promise Low Prices, Quality Product and 30 day Money Back Guarantee
Currency: USD
  • USD
  • GBP
  • EUR
  • SGD
  • AUD
  • CHF

Shop All Categories

Whitney Houston: the greatest hits 2CD Brand New

Model: c195

Price: $13.30    Always Free Shipping

Will ship out within 1 - 3 business days
Sold Out
digg it

Product Details

Product Description

Disc 1
01. Greatest love of all
02. One Moment In time
03. I have nothing
04. I will always love you
05. Run to you
06. You give good love
07. All at Once
08. Where Do Broken Hearts Go
09. If You Say My Eyes Are Beautiful
10. Didnít We Almost Have It All
11. All The Man that I Need
12. Exhale
13. Count on me
14. I Believe In You and Me
15. I Learned From The Best
16. Same Script, Different Cast
17. Could I have this kiss forever

Disc 2
01. If I told you that
02. Fine
03. My Love Is Your Love
04. It's not right but it's Okay
05. Heartbreak Hotel
06. Step By Step
07. Queen Of The Night(CJ Mackintosh Mix)
08. I'm Every Woman
09. Love will save the day
10. I'm your baby tonight
11. So emotional
12. I wanna dance with somebody (who loves me)
13. How will I know
14. I Will Always Love You(Hex Hector Mix)
15. Greatest Love of All(Club 69 Mix)
16. It's Not Right But It's Okay(Thinderpuss Mix)
17. I'm your baby tonight(Dronex Mix)

Customer Reviews

There is currently no customer reviews for this product.

This product was added to our catalog on Saturday 30 November, 199.

Sign Up for Offers

Be the first to receive emails about our weekly deals, special offers and new products from BoB!

Have you seen ...

Romantic 3D Watches for Her


i love bestofferbuy.com

good support and value for money

tres bien

rapide bien

excellent service thankyou

fast excellent service thankyou items are good quality too thankyou si

PayPal Buyer Protection McAfee SECURE sites help keep you safe from identity theft, credit card fraud, spyware, spam, viruses and online scams